Sourcing & Procurement

High-performance, innovative procurement processes through an integrated SAP system

The purchase faces the major challenge of having to provide significant competitive advantages for the company. However, it is not enough to know all the requirements for the supplier product and to buy at the optimal price. The purchase must also, today, provide time-to-market support and ensure innovation from the supplier to the company. Among many other tasks its main focus lies in optimising the TCO in sourcing and procurement processes and their applications and mapping them within its SAP system.

Our consulting and services

We advise in the identification, definition, integration and maintenance of standardised and individual solutions in business processes. The aim is to build an integrated, innovative and standardised SAP system landscape to implement your purchasing strategy. This allows the integration of your internal departments or your suppliers and their information flows.

We increase and greatly enhance your corporate performance. Now is the right time to align your existing purchase platform with an innovative technology. It supports the digitisation, global networking with partners and other innovative trends and delivers considerable value to your purchase.

Your benefits

  • A fully integrated system reduces system breaks and thus manual input.
  • The system works independently according to flexible rules, proactive and event-driven and informs Purchasing proactively.
  • Purchasing can make faster and better decisions, because the system scans internal and external data sources, analyses using complex algorithms and provides procurement.

Sourcing & Procurement

Performante, innovative Einkaufsprozesse durch ein integriertes SAP-System

Der Einkauf steht vor der großen Herausforderung, signifikante Wettbewerbsvorteile für das eigene Unternehmen schaffen zu müssen. Hierbei reicht es jedoch nicht aus, alle Anforderungen an das Lieferantenprodukt zu kennen und preisoptimal einzukaufen. Der Einkauf muss heute auch beim Time-to-Market unterstützen und Innovationen beim Lieferanten für das eigene Unternehmen sicherstellen. Neben vielen anderen Aufgaben liegt sein Hauptaugenmerk darin, die TCO bei Sourcing- und Procurement-Prozessen und deren Anwendungen zu optimieren und sie auch innerhalb seines SAP-Systems abzubilden.

Unsere Beratungs- und Serviceleistungen

Wir beraten Sie bei der Identifizierung, Definition, Integration und Wartung von standardisierten und individuellen Lösungen in den Business-Prozessen. Ziel ist der Aufbau einer integrierten, innovativen sowie standardisierten SAP-Systemlandschaft zur Umsetzung Ihrer Einkaufsstrategie. Das ermöglicht die Integration Ihrer internen Abteilungen bzw. Ihrer Lieferanten und deren Informationsflüsse.

Wir steigern somit nachhaltig Ihre Unternehmensperformance. Es ist jetzt die richtige Zeit, Ihre bestehende Einkaufsplattform auf eine innovative Technologie auszurichten. Sie unterstützt die Digitalisierung, die globale Vernetzung mit Partnern und weitere innovative Trends und liefert Ihrem Einkauf einen erheblichen Mehrwert.

Ihr Nutzen

  • Ein voll integriertes System verringert die Systembrüche und somit die manuelle Eingabe.
  • Das System arbeitet selbstständig nach flexiblen Regeln, vorausschauend sowie ereignisgesteuert und informiert den Einkauf proaktiv.
  • Der Einkauf kann schnellere und bessere Entscheidungen treffen, da das System interne und externe Datenquellen durchsucht, anhand komplexer Algorithmen auswertet und dem Einkauf zur Verfügung stellt.