Finance & Controlling

Information in real time with SAP S/4HANA Finance

The in-memory database SAP HANA makes your processes quicker and simpler. The accounting system in your company benefits greatly from this new technology: monthly financial statements in real-time, reports with live data or a common data pool for Finance & Controlling bring incredible benefits. An upgrade to SAP HANA has already been decided by most SAP users. But is the switch to SAP S/4HANA Finance worth it?

Exactly the question asked by our customers - by you too? Trust our many years of technical expertise. We analyse exactly for you how much potential in terms of optimisation, simplification and acceleration of your business, both in IT and finance, is revealed. We will then advise you on how you can best use the potential of SAP S/4HANA Finance.

The 3 pillars of SAP S/4HANA Finance

SAP Accounting

Master and transaction data about application boundaries are evaluated. The account filters the applications of "Finance", "Controlling", "Asset Accounting" and "Materials Management" thus shows the leading and linking elemen.

SAP Cash Management

Liquidity analyses can be evaluated at the reporting date using existing or pre-acquired bookkeeping or planned financial data.

Integrated planning

The acquisition and processing of plan and forecast values is enabled directly in SAP ERP by the Business Planning and Consolidation (BPC) component.

Finance & Controlling

Informationen in Echtzeit mit SAP S/4HANA Finance

Die In-Memory-Datenbank SAP HANA macht Ihre Prozesse schneller und einfacher. Das Rechnungswesen in Ihrem Unternehmen profitiert ganz besonders von dieser neuen Technologie: Monatsabschlüsse in Echtzeit, Auswertungen mit Live-Daten oder ein gemeinsamer Datenpool für Finance & Controlling bringen unglaubliche Vorteile. Ein Umstieg auf SAP HANA ist bei den meisten SAP-Anwendern bereits beschlossene Sache. Doch lohnt sich für auch der Umstieg auf SAP S/4HANA Finance?

Genau diese Frage stellen sich unsere Kunden – Sie auch? Vertrauen Sie unserer langjährigen Fachexpertise. Wir analysieren für Sie exakt, welche Potenziale sich in puncto Optimierung, Vereinfachung und Beschleunigung für Ihr Unternehmen, sowohl in der IT als auch im Finanzwesen, ergeben. Anschließend beraten wir Sie, wie sie die Potenziale von SAP S/4HANA Finance am besten nutzen können.

Die 3 Säulen von SAP S/4HANA Finance

SAP Accounting

Über Applikationsgrenzen hinweg werden Stamm- und Bewegungsdaten auswertbar. Das Konto stellt über die Applikationen „Finanzwesen“, „Controlling“, „Anlagenbuchhaltung“ und „Materialwirtschaft“ das führende und somit das verknüpfende Element dar.

SAP Cash Management

Liquiditätsanalysen können stichtagsbezogen mit bereits buchhalterisch erfassten beziehungsweise vorerfassten oder geplanten Finanzdaten ausgewertet werden.

Integrierte Planung

Die Erfassung und Verarbeitung von Plan- und Forecast-Werten direkt im SAP ERP wird durch die Komponente Business Planning and Consolidation (BPC) ermöglicht.