Application Lifecycle Consulting

Optimising your IT value-creation chain

With our application lifecycle consulting, we support our clients in optimising their IT value creation chains throughout the entire lifecycle of the applications. Our concepts for application lifecycle consulting are characterised by competencies and experience in service delivery management and project management for applications and infrastructure services for corporations and medium-sized clients.

Our competence in application lifecycle consulting is based on practical experience and our service commitment does not end with the creation of concepts, instead we also control and design the implementation process.

We have developed solutions to bring to light the potential qualitative and monetary benefits in application management. We are pleased to provide proven recommendations for actions to deal with challenges in the management of development, maintenance and operation of your applications.

→ More information about Application Lifecycle Consulting

Application Lifecycle Consulting

Optimierung Ihrer IT-Wertschöpfungskette

Mit unserem Application Lifecycle Consulting unterstützen wir unsere Kunden in der Optimierung ihrer IT-Wertschöpfungskette über den gesamten Lebenszyklus ihrer Applikationen. Unser Konzept zum Application Lifecycle Consulting ist geprägt von Kompetenzen und Erfahrungen im Service Delivery Management und Projektmanagement von Applikationen und Infrastruktur-Services für Konzern- und Mittelstandskunden.

Unsere Kompetenzen im Application Lifecycle Consulting beruhen auf praktischen Erfahrungen und unser Leistungsversprechen endet nicht mit der Erstellung von Konzepten, sondern wir begleiten, steuern und gestalten auch die Umsetzung.

Wir haben Lösungen entwickelt, die qualitative und monetäre Nutzenpotenziale im Application Management aufzeigen und geben gerne praxiserprobte Handlungsempfehlungen für Herausforderungen im Management von Entwicklung, Wartung und Betrieb Ihrer Applikationen.

→ Mehr Informationen zu Application Lifecycle Consulting