Infrastructure Solutions

Consultancy, design and realisation of your individual future workplace

Our corporate division “Infrastructure Solutions” is specialised in the topic of future workplace. We consider the workplace of the future to be holistic: from the data centre along each workplace up to flexible collaboration of staff
worldwide.

The need for flexibility is increasing all the time. Traditional designs and approaches, however, significantly increase the complexity of IT infrastructures. We support our clients with intelligent concepts with a focus on the user in order to decrease this complexity and focus on what's important - the employees.

We provide manufacturer-neutral advice based on your individual requirements and challenges. Our focus is therefore not on selling licenses and products, but rather on providing added value for our clients. With our manufacturer-neutral consultancy competence and our key partnerships with Microsoft, Citrix and VMware, as well as with Hidden Champions in the Future Workplace area, we will support you from consultancy through design to the realization of your individual future workplace.

Download flyer Future Workplace (PDF)

Infrastructure Solutions

Beratung, Konzeption und Realisierung Ihres individuellen Future Workplace

Unser Unternehmensbereich „Infrastructure Solutions“ ist auf das Thema Future Workplace spezialisiert. Wir betrachten den Arbeitsplatz der Zukunft ganzheitlich: vom Rechenzentrum über den einzelnen Mitarbeiter bis hin zur flexiblen Zusammenarbeit von Mitarbeitern weltweit.

Die Anforderung nach Flexibilität wird zunehmend größer. Mit herkömmlichen Konzepten und Lösungsansätzen steigt jedoch die Komplexität der IT-Infrastruktur deutlich. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden durch intelligente und User-zentrische Konzepte diese Komplexität zu reduzieren und den Fokus auf das Wesentliche zu setzen – auf den Mitarbeiter.

Wir beraten Sie herstellerneutral anhand Ihrer ganz individuellen Anforderungen und Herausforderungen. Deshalb liegt unser Fokus nicht auf dem Verkauf von Lizenzen und Produkten, sondern auf dem für Sie entstehenden Mehrwert. Mit unserer herstellerneutralen Beratungskompetenz und unseren Key-Partnerschaften mit Microsoft, Citrix und VMware sowie mit Hidden Champions im Bereich Future Workplace begleiten wir Sie von der Beratung über die Konzeption bis hin zur Realisierung Ihres individuellen Future Workplace.

Download Flyer Future Workplace (PDF)