Application Lifecycle Management

The most important questions and answers

cuts in IT budgets

“How can you deliver process and technology innovations to your business partners at a time when IT budgets are being squeezed?”

Your employees are tied to supporting applications, which do not promote their core business or which are at the end of their life cycle. Our outsourcing frameworks create space in the short term for your employees to innovate, as we, contrary to the competition, have a service-oriented approach, which does not require the adoption of complete system landscapes.

risk for company growth

“Can you add value to company growth in light of the increasing skills shortage in IT?”

Technology is becoming ever more complex and requires in-depth special knowledge. Your employees have to be able to understand IT and business processes in order to be able to give all-round advice to business partners. We regard ourselves as partners to your IT staff. Based on our special knowledge, we can advise you regarding technologies that best support your core business. That makes us an ideal partner for the use and maintenance of these technologies, too.

Fair pricing structure

“Do you pay your external service providers according to the value they add to your company?”

External service providers are often hired on the basis of concrete skill-requirements and then provide services, which do not match the skill-level you have paid for. Fixed contract terms make it impossible to make adjustments and you bear all utilisation risk. Our pricing structures are based on service-led quantity structures, which present a transparent, flexible and therefore a fair pricing structure for both parties.

flexible resource pool

“Can you flexibly adjust your resource pool in line with increasing or decreasing service requests?“

We focus on flexibility in resource management for increasing or decreasing service requests. Together with our nearshore and offshore partners, we command a resource pool, which can be adjusted within agreed fluctuation margins.

Application Lifecycle Management

Outsourcing von IT-Services für Standard- und Individualsoftware

Entdecken Sie in unserem Video die wichtigsten Vorteile des cellent Application Lifecycle Management (ALM):

Die wichtigsten Fragen und Antworten

Sinkende IT-Budgets

„Wie können Sie Ihren Business-Partnern bei sinkenden IT-Budgets Prozess- und Technologie-Innovationen bereitstellen?“

Ihre Mitarbeiter sind gebunden durch den Support von Applikationen, die nicht Ihr Kerngeschäft unterstützen oder sich am Ende ihres Lebenszyklus befinden. Unsere Outsourcing-Modelle schaffen für Ihre Mitarbeiter kurzfristig die gewünschten Freiräume für Innovationen, da wir im Vergleich zum Wettbewerb einen serviceorientierten Ansatz und keine Übernahme kompletter Systemlandschaften verfolgen.

Risiko für das Unternehmenswachstum

„Können Sie Ihren Wertbeitrag zum Unternehmenswachstum vor dem Hintergrund eines steigenden IT-Fachkräftemangels leisten?“

Technologien werden immer komplexer und erfordern profundes Spezialwissen. Ihre Mitarbeiter sind immer mehr gefordert, IT- und Geschäftsprozesse zu verstehen, um als Generalisten die Business-Partner beraten zu können. Wir sehen uns als Partner Ihrer IT und können Sie mit unserem Spezialwissen zu Technologien beraten, die optimal Ihr Kerngeschäft unterstützen. Damit sind wir auch ein idealer Partner für Betrieb und Wartung dieser Technologien.

Unser Preismodell

„Bezahlen Sie Ihre externen Dienstleister nach der Wertschöpfung, die sie für Ihr Unternehmen bieten?“

Externe Dienstleister werden auf Basis von Skill-Anforderungen beauftragt und erbringen oftmals Services, die den eingekauften Skill-Level nicht rechtfertigen. Feste Vertragslaufzeiten machen notwendige Anpassungen unmöglich und das Auslastungsrisiko liegt bei Ihnen. Unsere Preismodelle basieren auf servicebezogenen Mengengerüsten, die für beide Seiten ein transparentes, flexibles und damit faires Preismodell darstellen.

Flexible Anpassung des Ressourcenpools

„Können Sie Ihren Ressourcenpool bei wachsenden oder sinkenden Serviceanforderungen flexibel anpassen?“

Unser Fokus liegt auf Flexibilität im Ressourcenmanagement für wachsende oder sinkende Serviceanforderungen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Nearshore- und Offshore-Partnern verfügen wir über einen Ressourcenpool, der im Rahmen vereinbarter Schwankungsbreiten anpassbar ist.